All of the tickets in an order can be deleted in one action by voiding an order. Only free orders can be voided. If the order has a payment, then it must be refunded to achieve the similar effect (of deleting the tickets).

Locate the order

You can look up an order from the "Orders" menu on the left (all orders), or from within an event.

All orders

From an event

View the order, select "Void"

Did this answer your question?